Nanny available in Camden, ME - 470734 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Camden, ME 04843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and caring for children! I am a teacher, but nannying has held my heart for a long time and would love any and all experiences with children of any age.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:470734

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: While I was in high school, I had a number of babysitting jobs, mostly for school age children. One of these was a regular weekly babysitting position during the summer. In 2008, I began a new job as a nanny at a summer camp. I held this position for four summers while the group has grew from three to seven children, now ages 6months to 8 years. During the summer of 2012, I decided to try a camp counselor position at the same camp with girls ages 9-12. In 2013 I graduated with a degree in Elementary Education and got a job teaching 5th grade. I am going into my second year of teaching this fall.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.