Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Camby, IN 46113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am passionate about educating young children and have always wanted to work with families.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:70029

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a preschool setting for the past 10 years since I graduated from college. I've worked with children ages 6 weeks to age 5 as a Lead Teacher. I am currently the lead teacher of an infant room as well as a member of management at my current job.

Additional Comments: I have obtained a Bachelor of Science degree in Child Development and Family Life with a minor in Psychology from Indiana State University. I am also First Aid and CPR certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.