Kyla a Nanny for Hire in Cambridge, ON N3H 2T9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, enjoy encouraging them to learn and explore new things. Seeing a child grow and mature through all the different experiences is one of the most fulfilling aspects of life.

Kyla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:518799

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, ON

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years experience as a Nanny. I have taken care of five children, two from two families and one from another. Also another 2 families with one child each. I am very organized making appointments and ensuring the children are on time for appointments and out door activities. I am confident that my experience from previous families will work well and coincide with your family’s needs. My first Nanny position was caring for twin boys who were 6 months old when I started with them. I worked with another family who also had two children, a boy and a girl, age 1 year and infant respectively. Then I looked after a little boy for one year until his family moved to the states. And last i looked after a very active 2 year old.I very much enjoyed my time with these families. I would like to continue the success I have had with other families. I love children and enjoy working with them, taking my responsibilities very seriously. I assure you of my honesty and integrity.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.