Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Cambridge, MA 02140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children and young adults and have devoted my life to helping and caring for them. I recently graduated with a master's degree in professional counseling and while I love working in that capacity, I enjoy the day to day, one on one work a nanny position presents.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:684861

3 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, LA, NY, NC, TN, AB, BC, NS, NT, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: I have a worked with infants, toddlers, children/adolescents and young adults as a nanny/babysitter, therapist, counselor, teacher and caregiver. Most recently I worked as a part-time nanny for a new born.

Additional Comments: While I am currently living on the east coast I am more than willing to relocate for the right job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.