Nanny available in Cambridge, MA - 681447 - Nannies4hire.com

Shirley a Nanny for Hire in Cambridge, MA 02140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a nurse Im convince that when you work with people you need to take commitment and be very professional. Some people take this job like something temporary and easy to do but for me a nanny needs to be patient loving fun smart and multitasking :)

Shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681447

Experience
8 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I'm a kind loving girl with + 8 years experience with newborns infants and toddlers. I'm very interested to provide the best and happy environment for your baby. CPR First Aid and Babynurse certified. When I was in College I had the opportunity to work in a Montessori school and I absolutely love the experience. Arts and crafts lover. I love to read them and provide a lot of activities to stimulate their gross and fine motor as well. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Shirley

Additional Comments: I have worked as a Babynurse


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.