Nanny available in Cambridge, MA - 675144 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Cambridge, MA 02138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a grad student at Harvard Law School and am looking for a way to make extra cash on the side while also taking a break from the "law school" environment. I really like children and welcome an opportunity to spend part of my week interacting with them instead of my law school books!

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:675144

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting and nannying for families at my church in Los Angeles, for many years. The children I cared for ranged from infants to 10-year-olds for 2 hour periods. I also was my church's youth ministry leader and taught music and dance to boys and girls ages 6-12. I used to be a folk dance teacher for a church in orange county for a group of 15 girls. I have many years of working with children, including over 10+ years as a school and standardized exam tutor.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Korean Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.