monica a Nanny for Hire in Cambridge, MA 02141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been doing it for more than 8 years and I feel very confortable working with little ones. I am very patient , responsable, organized , easy-going person and I love helping families with their little ones working together and having a good communication with the parents.

monica nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:365028

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: When I came to the US I was a aupair taking care of an infant and a 3 years old little boy. I have been a nanny for a family taking care their little boy since he was an infant until he was almost 4 and I took care of him and his twins baby sisters. Currently I work for a family with a 4 years old and I took care of him since he was a infant as well. He now has a baby brother (8 months) and I have been taking care of both of them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.