Nanny available in Cambridge, MA - 29256 - Nannies4hire.com

Mervi a Nanny for Hire in Cambridge, MA 02238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, especially, infants, but I am open to working with all ages. I am skilled, patient, kind, gentle, educated, confident and experienced mature person.

Mervi nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:29256

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Experienced with all ages; newborn to teens. Have a wonderful, kind and gentle adult son (now 24 yrs old living away from home) whom I raised on my own.

Additional Comments: I will be starting a new administrative assistant job in April 2016 in New York City at the xx. My work hours are only 35 hrs per week hence I am looking to find a child/elder care or personal assistant position, either live-in with private quarters/separate apartment or live-out position to provide my experienced services and to fill my hours.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Finnish Nationality:Finnish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.