Nanny available in Cambria heights queens, NY - 739199 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Cambria Heights Queens, NY 11411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and their families and I wish to continue my work further for years to come.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:739199

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello My name is Morgan! I have seven plus years of experience in care giving and pet sitting! I have completed over three summers of a xx. I. T program with working with children from toddler to teen. I love children and animals and hope to be able to continue to work with them for years to come! I am a nursing major taking time off to work full time! I hope to take my degree and become a pediatrician assistant. I have four siblings of my own of the ages of 26, 14, 12and 8 months. I am familiar with working with children of all ages from infant to teen. I also have many pets of my own and have taken care of animals of countless with all different kinds of needs. Thanks in advance!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.