Nanny available in Camas, WA - 682782 - Nannies4hire.com

Marika a Nanny for Hire in Camas, WA 98607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I am a Pre-Med student that is interested in going into Pediatrics. I have a love for children and enjoy spending my summers with them doing activities outside. I also believe that being a Nanny is a great employment option for college students.

Marika nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:682782

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have prior experience being a nanny for a 13 yr. old child with autism, while also nannying his 8 yr. old sister and 4 yr. old brother. I have been a Student Teacher at the xx preschool where I worked with children with disabilities. I also have experience providing childcare for a 7 yr. old with a severe peanut allergy. I have au paired in Seattle, WA for a 10 yr. old and 13 yr. old for 2 weeks. I am currently a nanny for two boys age 5 and 7 here in Spokane.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.