Nanny available in Camas, WA - 618663 - Nannies4hire.com

Alona a Nanny for Hire in Camas, WA 98607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am an asset to the children and families I have worked for. Being reliable, keeping a clean environment, cooking healthy meals and snacks as well as developing a happy,warm relationship with those in my care. I enjoy little people and from my years of parenting and carting for others I believe I am well qualified at providing a safe,happy environment as well as keeping good boundaries and encouraging positive behavior with children. I am active, love rocking wee ones, crafting with toddlers and participating in age appropriate activities with all ages.

Alona nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:618663

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Day Care 1972-1978 Preschool teacher to 3-5 yr olds. I was the Supervisor when the owner was not present. Loved this job and was appreciated by the owner and the parents alike. 1994-1998 in home child care of a 3 and 5 yr old. These two little girls became a very special part of our family and we are still in contact with them today. 1998-2004 In home child care of a child from 12 mo to school age. we are still in contact with her today. 15 yrs later. 2003-2004 School. Vancouver WA Taught a small class of Russian children k-2nd grade for one year. This was in a private school and I was asked to teach primarily for the benefit of the students improving their English skills. It was also a rich experience for me and the students alike.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.