Cassie a Nanny for Hire in Camas, WA 98607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny and want to continue being a nanny simply because I love children. To have a positive influence and impact on their lives is one of the greatest feelings I have ever experienced. The joy and happiness I have when I am around children is enough for me to know that childcare is what I was made for.

Cassie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:246369

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: Seven years of miscellaneous child care including: - Vacation Bible School Guide/Child Care Provider - Sunday School Child Care Provider [Two different churches] - Child Care for Parent/Teacher Events Four Years as a Nanny working with eight+ different families: 1. Two month-old twin girls and one two year-old girl (month - training) 2. One girl - 4 years old (three years) 3. One girl - 9, one boy - 6, and one boy - 3 (9 months) 4. One boy - 1 (11 months) 5. One girl - 4 and one boy - 1 (date nights - six months) 6. One girl - 2 (date nights - six months) 7. One girl - 7 [Autistic] (date nights) 8. Two girls - 1 and 3 (part-time) 9. Two girls - 6 and 3 and one boy - 2 (Full time - Sixty hours a week/ongoing) Family Experience: - Two nephews: Five years old and two years old - Five year old and two year old boys [cousins] - Seven year old cousin [girl] and nine year old cousin [boy]

Additional Comments: - Professional Certified Nanny in Portland, OR. A nationally accredited institution based on educating it's nannies to the fullest extent. I have a Nanny Portfolio that I am able to send through email if desired. This contains my resume and work and personal references. I also have had consistent background checks in the last four years, all clear. Am willing to run any checks, drug tests, etc.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.