Anne a Nanny for Hire in Camas, WA 98607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the opportunity to help raise children who's parents both work full time or single parent who needs one who will raise their children as they would while they are at work. I believe in raising children the way I raised my daughter teaching good morals, values, respect, work ethic, self esteem and good judgement. I believe in having fun, being active, outside exploring along with eating healthy.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:10622

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, MA, OR, TX, WA

My past childcare experience: Rewarding experience. Saw 3 and 4 year old girls turn into lovely young ladies, still close to the family.

Additional Comments: I enjoy cooking,cleaning and organization. On my off time I enjoy reading, writing, painting, photography, hiking, biking

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.