Britnee a Nanny for Hire in Camarillo, CA 93012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny for 2 years now and I enjoy what I do. Nannies play an important role in a child's life while a parent is away at work or running errands. A nanny steps in to help guide the child and help them grow developmentally. It is a very rewarding job.

Britnee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:771976

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-01-09
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am actively looking for my next nanny family with a start date in January. I nanny full time right now during the week Monday-Friday for two sweet little boys (aged 4 and 22 months). I have been with this family for 2 years now, but my time is coming to an end with them when the year ends as both boys will be attending preschool full time. I am a current full time college student at Ventura College Majoring in Psychology with a Minor in Business Management, I will be transferring on to CSU Channel in the Fall 2017 to continue my education. I am also pursuing my Child Development Associate (CDA) Credential and hope to be done with the program January 2017, along with my associate’s degree in Psychology. I have a year of experience working as a teacher in a private preschool/elementary school, so I do have experience with watching multiple children at once. I have babysitting experience with newborns-middle school ages. I am capable communicating with children at different developmental stages. I am currently certified by the American Heart Association in Heartsaver Pediatric FIrst AID/CPR/AED. Have a had a whooping cough shot in the last two years, and hold multiple certifications of child care training classes. I can provide letters of recommendation and references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.