Nanny available in Camarillo, CA - 757076 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Camarillo, CA 93012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a kind hearted individual who is looking to be apart of someones family! I have a passion for children. I am CPR and FIRST AID certified ranging from infants to adults. I am currently finishing up my degree in Sign language Interpreting and Child Development. I have completed over 30 units in Child Development from Pierce College.

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:757076

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have an extensive background in child care anywhere from premature infants, newborns, toddlers and even special needs children for over six years. I hold very strong relationships with my clients and their children. I am CPR and FIRST AID certified ranging from infants to adults.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.