julianna a Nanny for Hire in Camarillo, CA 93012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i would like to become a nanny because i am very good with kids from different ages backgrounds races i can relate well with kids i also feel that i can keep up with them i have a niece and 2 nephews that i see from time to time and every time we always have fun to be honest because im so young i still know how it was how it felt to be a kid and i think that's why i'm very successful with understanding positive interaction and communication

julianna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:684156

2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, KY, LA, NY

My past childcare experience: having fun with the kids going on field trips to the park the beach or the pool i really do interact with children not the type to sleep watch tv or play on the phone playing tag helping with homework and just talking is just as fun i grew up as a only child so i know how important it is to have someone to play with

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.