Nanny available in Camarillo, CA - 643110 - Nannies4hire.com

McKenzie a Nanny for Hire in Camarillo, CA 93012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have wanted to work with children since I was very young. I have always dreamed of becoming a teacher, and as a college child development major, I would love having more experience working with children that I can apply to my future career.

McKenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:643110

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: When I was in middle school and high school, I volunteered at my old preschool. I worked with a range of children from 3 years old to about 9 years old. I also babysit for neighbors very often, and took care of a family member regular from the age of 2 weeks to 3 years old.

Additional Comments: I would also be able to run any errands you may need on my available days or drop off/pick up children from school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.