katy a Nanny for Hire in Camano Island, WA 98282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Plane and simple, I love kids. I think that having a job that revolves around them is where I'd be the happiest.

katy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:686401

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MT, WA

My past childcare experience: Most of the experience I have is family based, nephew, cousins, ext. the kids I have watched range in age from a few months old to ten years old, so I have a wide variety of experience with different ages. I make sure homework is finished and that they understand what they're learning, house work/ chores are done, and that they are happy.

Additional Comments: Whenever I see children I do whatever I can to make them smile. I'll make silly faces, give high fives, ask them if they made their hairbow because its really cute. their happieness is very important to me. I am also a big supporter of the fact that kids/ clothes wash. I've come to see that people associate dirty with bad. I see it this way, if you're out having fun playing tag and get grass Staines or you're puddle jumping and your pants get wet and muddy I'm not going to stop you. As long as you're not in your best clothes and you're having a good time then great! I'll take you home, put you in the shower, scrub the Staines off your clothes and have them washed and ready to go back out tomorrow and have some more fun. I also think that it's important that I say that in my eyes there is no "girl jobs" or "boy jobs." I think that everyone should know how too make dinner, patch a hole in their jeans, drive a stick and change the oil in a car. These are basic necessities and I see no reason as to why one gender should be in the kitchen and the other in the garage.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.