Nanny available in CALUMETCITY, IL - 561603 - Nannies4hire.com

ADA a Nanny for Hire in Calumetcity, IL 60409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

MY children are all grown,and other children need someone that is trust worthy because i,m loving and patients person.I work very well with children because I love them exspecially babys.

ADA nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:561603

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, MD, OH, PA, VA, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: First of all I was a licence foster care taker and became a adopted parent,and adopted three childdren and have three of my own.Over the years I have took care of lot,s children I had a daycare of my own in my house took care of five children for two years on my own each day single handle. From that I,ve open my own salon with a cliental of 65. Befor this job and marriage I had a livein nanny job in glenco working for a rich family of five keeping the house clean,cooking and laundry.I had experence taking care of achild with a disablity.Over the years I had live in nanny jobs keeping diference ages of children.

Additional Comments: ME as a mom I think every working mother and father needs a childcam in each room were the child or children are sleeping, playing,eating,ect...so that you will have apeace of mind while your at work.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.