Nanny available in Calumet Park , IL - 754668 - Nannies4hire.com

Autumn a Nanny for Hire in Calumet Park , IL 60827

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to go back to school and finally finish. I love working in a daycare but I want to have a job doing something a little more peaceful and where I can have time to concentrate more on my school work.

Autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:754668

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 16 up until I was 18, which was when I graduated. I got my first baby job in May of 2012. I nannied part time for two different families. I did that up until March of 2013 when I had my child. Almost two months later I nannied again for the summer for two brothers an infant and a toddler. In September of 2013 I got my first job as an assistant teacher which I currently still work as. I have had experience from infants through school-aged. In February of 2014 I be began to nanny for a family of three and I worked for them for 1 year and 4 months. While I worked at Penny lane daycare I started babysitting an 2 month old in November. I am currently now her full time nanny. My position as her nanny ends 08/20/2016. I am very loving, reliable, patients, caring and trusting. I love going on outings and keeping the little ones entertained. I do not believe in sitting and watching tv all day so your child will most likely be doing something active and a learning experience. I love arts and crafts so your child will have a lot of creations to show you. I am first aid-CPR certified and a non smoker. I love what I do. As long as I have a job working with children I am happy. I enjoy being apart of a child's learning and growing, it's a life experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.