Nanny available in Calumet City, IL - 770033 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Calumet City, IL 60409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and believe they learn best through creativity and imagination. I want to nurture them and love them as my own, and help them to grow and learn. I want to help a family that needs caring and compassionate care for the most precious little angels in their lives.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:770033

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN


My past childcare experience: I am the proud mother of 2 boys ages 23 and 17, and the eldest of 4 children. I babysat throughout my teens, and have been the nanny for 5 children ages 2, 4, 6, 8, and 10 over the past year through care.com. I have much experience with children of various ages.

Additional Comments: I am attending college for Elementary Education, with a minor in Early Childhood. I enjoy and encourage reading, arts and crafts, playtime, and the dramatic arts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.