Nanny available in Callery, PA - 753179 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Callery, PA 16024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being able to get to know your children and watch them grow and learn, and it is such a joy when I am able to be with a family long-term and get to develop relationships with them.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:753179

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been both a part-time and full-time nanny for the past three years, and have enjoyed it thoroughly! I have provided care for children from ages 2 months to 12 years, and am willing to help out in a variety of ways, including: meal prep, laundry, cleaning, diaper changes, transportation, caring for pets, homework help, and more!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.