Nanny available in Calhoun, TN - 598888 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Calhoun, TN 34787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I just moved back to TN. I've lived away from my family for over ten years and the bonds that I have formed with my students and their families over the years are beyond special to me. I recently had two sets of families come visit me on my birthday this year...and I hadn't had their children in class for 8 years. It's overwhelming in the best way to know you can have that much of an impact on a child. So rewarding. Also, schools are not hiring right now as it's mid-school year. I briefly worked at xx Center, but they required too many 'after hours' events and meetings. It was hard to do all of that after working 40 hours a week and still have a personal life, so I chose to leave the school.

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:598888

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been a lead teacher of pre-school children for 11years (9 years at the school I previously worked at in FL before I moved to TN) I typically work with children ages 3-5. I have a National CDA and I'm certified in First Aid and CPR.

Additional Comments: I realize that not driving or owning a vehicle seems strange. It can be a challenge and there is no scandal behind it...simply makes me nervous, and I had some things happen when I was younger that really terrified me. I am working through it. Right now, I carpool into Cleveland with my boyfriend every day. So any hours between 8 and 5:30 would work, if you are just looking for someone to come and hang out at your house with your children. Or, if you live close to me, you could bring them to my house if you would want to do that.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.