Nanny available in calhoun, GA - 484067 - Nannies4hire.com

Deedee a Nanny for Hire in Calhoun, GA 30701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am an experienced educator that wants to transition into becoming a full-time nanny. I believe in the importance of children being nurtured into caring people and want to help families do that.

Deedee nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:484067

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, GA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, NC, OH, OR, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: Skilled in childcare duties including dietary specific meal preparation, food shopping, preparing bottles, diaper changing, supervising baths, potty training and creating goal oriented educational activities. For the last three years I have worked as an English Teacher in South Korea. It was a very awesome experience working in a different culture. While in college I worked as a mother's helper for two families. The children enjoyed the activities we did such as book making, and making shadow boxes. The children's ages ranged from 9 months to 5 years old. I also have experience working with a large family that consisted of about 6 children at the time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.