Remedios a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3C 1X2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been doing this for almost 8 years and feel more comfortable and satisfied taking care of children,just like taking care of my own children.

Remedios nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:775575

8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: The first family I looked after their children ages 2 months and 2 years old.At 8 a.m.I start my work,feeding,dressing them up,playing ,walk them outside,walk them in the playground,having playdates,drive them to swimming,reading books and outdoor activities.The second family I looked after their children ages,6,8,10.I prepare their breakfast,lunches for school,drive them to school and activities,helping them for some school homeworks.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.