Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2X 3B6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, and I know many families are in need of kind, quality caregivers.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:772707

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in the nursery at my church at age 11. From there I worked many weekends as a babysitter for years, and later went on to become a dance teacher for children between the ages of 3 to 16. I also worked at a kids overnight camp for children with disabilities and behavioural complexities for 3 summers. I also have experience as a nanny for 2 little boys. I volunteer during the school year with the xx in the after school xx. I have a lot of experience working with a diverse range of children with different personality types.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.