Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 762197 - Nannies4hire.com

Yolanda a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2N 2B3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience working with children as teacher and nanny and I think the most important thing for me is I really love children and enjoy my time with them.

Yolanda nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:762197

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: • Provided full time childcare for children since 3 months old to 6 years old. • Performed indoor activities: playing games, reading books, singing songs, teaching them the alphabet, numbers, colors and some basic expressions in a new language like Spanish, etc, etc. • Reinforcing this learning process through games and even using toys as educational material. • Doing some physical exercises and physical activities to improve their motor skills. • Introducing and reinforcing them to the good manner expressions and good habits • Outdoor activities especially in summer or when the weather permits like going to the park, walking, playground games. • Changed diapers and helped them with toilet training. • Meal preparation just for the kids (breakfast, lunch and snack) • Cleaned all the areas after the kids • Put them down for nap time • Driving children to learning centers sometimes. • Performed some light housekeeping • Children’s laundry and making the beds • Organize children books and toys • Discipline the children according to parents’ or educational institution rules • Making written reports about children’s day, progress or behavior

Additional Comments: Childcare Education & Training • Medical Receptionist Office Assistant • Current student of French as a secondary Language. • Bachelor’s Degree of Education, Ecuador • Teacher’s Aide Diploma, International Career School Canada, 2012 • Current clear criminal record check • Clear drivers abstract history • CPR-First Aid certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:CA Last login:7/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.