Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 729270 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3G 5B3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am known as a fun loving, enthusiastic individual with a great sense of adventure. I am energetic and creative and provide children with a safe nurturing experiential learning environment that is aimed at tapping into their individual strengths allowing them to blossom and grow while still having a great time. As a nanny I enjoy a balanced lifestyle with the kids that I work with, utilizing both indoor and outdoor pursuits as well as healthy eating. I think programming for the whole child is very important and planning activities that support all aspects of the child's development to be extremely important. I will work hard at managing parental expectations as well as modeling my own interactions with the child based on methods to your expectations. I look forward to getting to know your family and further discussing my qualifications.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:729270

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I have previously had two different nanny positions in my time as a nanny and I have also babysat for numerous families over the years. Most recently, I was a nanny for a family of two wonderful kids ages five and seven for 1 year. Prior to that position I was a nanny for another family with two children who I enjoyed very much. During these experiences I used my gentle but energetic personality to tap into the children’s mind to create a satisfying, yet safe environment. The duties I performed were light housekeeping duties, school pick up, meal preparation, arts and crafts, outdoor activities, academic support, reading and bedtime routine.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.