Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 722937 - Nannies4hire.com

Dina a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T1Y 7E1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

All my life I'm very fun of getting along with the kids/children. They are my life until I had my own family of my own. As I continue my journey, I continue my beloved work as Teacher and a Caregiver.

Dina nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:722937

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I was a pre school Teacher and a Kindergarten Teacher. A caregiver for 3 years and 2 years in Macau, China. 5 Months in a family of 5, 3 kids ages 3,5 and 6 in Evergreen, S.W. Calgary. Furthermore, willing to do everything, I am a fun, loving, honest, hard working and love kids.

Additional Comments: Being a Caregiver/Nanny I devote my self to be with the kids/children and taking care of them as my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.