Jessy a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3K 0T1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it allows me to form a strong bond with a family and really get to know the kids. I prefer nannying to other childcare settings because of the one on one relationship. Kids are so full of life and wonder and I find working with them to be incredibly fulfilling.

Jessy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:718712

7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny since 2009, working with several families with children ranging in age from newborns to kindergarten/grade 1 age. I have taken kids to and from school and activities, helped with school assignments and reading, prepared meals for the children and taken them on fun trips to various city activities and parks.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.