Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2Y 5C7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I came to Canada looking for a best way of support for me and my family, I Love my children, but I knew I had to make this sacrifice for them to have a better life and one day have them with me.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683316

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I have take care full time of a girl of 3 years old in México and a 3 year old boy here in Calgary. Responsible for dressing, feeding, bathing and providing entertainment for the child on all aspects of the daily routine. Provided entertainment activities for the children, including excursions to the park, the zoo, the Telus Science center, crafts, etc. Attended household chores including light housekeeping and laundry Taking city transit to bring them to activities to school and before/after school. Worked as a kindergarden assistant teacher in México, providing full time care for kids from 2 to 5 years old. - Responsible for feeding them breakfast, lunch and some snacks. - Teaching them letters and numbers, reading books and provided entertainment activities for the children, including excursions to the park, the zoo, museums, crafts, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.