Nanny available in calgary, AB - 669972 - Nannies4hire.com

annaleah a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3G 5V2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a host family who would treat me as their own. A person that you can entrust your children when mom and dad is not around. I am fluent in English and Filipino. I can do babysitting, light household chores and pet care if needed. Sadly, my employer canít afford to have a caregiver in their family, so they decided to let me go. I am looking to be employed as soon as posible.

annaleah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:669972

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I am a Filipina (from the Philippines), 25 years old and presently residing NW Calgary. I am hoping to find a host family and become their full-time Live-in Caregiver. To establish my competence and for you to entrust your child/children with me, here are some of my credentials. I am a License Registered Nurse in the Philippines. I passed the board examinations last July 2010. I had been employed as Senior Staff Nurse in a tertiary hospital in the Philippines and was assigned in Pediatric Ward, Out-Patient Department/Emergency Room and Medical-Surgical Ward from March 31, 2011 to May 30, 2013. With the exposure of almost 2 years, I experienced taking care of children from birth up to 12+ including special needs children either sick or healthy as well as adults and elderly both in hospital and institutional settings such as special education schools. Aside from these, I attended numerous seminars and trainings on infant, child and elderly care which is routinely conducted in the hospital as a means to improve our capabilities as health care providers . I have undergone trainings in Basic Life Support-CPR and First Aid as part of the requirements for my employment. Thank you very much and I hope you would be interested in me as your caregiver. I am looking forward to be working and be a part of your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.