Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3A 0X1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a p/t job that is flexible with my schedule because I am a full time speed skater with a schedule that can be difficult to fill with a f/t job! I love kids and I think this would be a great fit for me.

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:646331

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I am the 2 child of 4 kids and have babysat my own siblings since I was 9, along with other families from age 10 - current age ( 26). I have worked in nursery and sunday schools at church since I was 11 years old. I have a lot of experience with babies and children of all ages. I am going to school to either be a teacher or a nurse because I am passionate about children and helping people.

Additional Comments: I am looking for p/t hours and I charge

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.