Dette a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2C 3V5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work in the Philippines and is assigned in Pediatric department, NICU and OB which all deals with child care. I have a lot of interest in children's developmental stage responses and activities. I am a kid at heart who loves to play, and snuggle with little angels. I also work in Elder home cares with special needs. I can take good care of elder patients too.

Dette nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:637056

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: hi! I am a Filipina registered nurse back in the Philippines working in paediatric ward,neonatal ICU and OB for 2 years. I am patient, energetic, fun, and loves kid. I knew well the developmental stage of a child and its management, the proper activities for each development, and the safety and security.

Additional Comments: I can make sure that meal preparation and feeding is done with precaution. I can also do light housekeeping, laundry, and organize activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.