Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 623579 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3E 1G8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience with young children and education that ensures that the kids I look after will thrive and grow under my care not just be "supervised". I personally adore children and value their amazing insights!

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:623579

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 2 years in Vancouver for 2 different families where the most recent family had a 18 month old girl and the other family had a 6 month old girl and 3 year old boy. In addition I ran an educational group regarding disciplining young children following the STEP program. Finally, I volunteered at a family place where Mother Goose and early learning education was provided to low income families.

Additional Comments: I am adept at behavioural modification and can guarantee that your kids will be better behaved and intrinsically value following house rules after a couple of weeks of working with me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.