Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 610051 - Nannies4hire.com

Tegan a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB t3e 7t7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I believe it is a job i could truly enjoy. I absolutely love kids, and the opportunity to have a positive impact on their lives. I am young, healthy, and fit. When I am babysitting I am playing with the kids and focusing on them, I am extremely involved and love keeping the kids active and their minds engaged. I am currently studying economics at the university of Calgary and believe academics and education is crucial especially during early years of development. I am a student representative, this requires a lot of involvement within the university as well as requires me to be a positive role model for the first years in residence and requires I made responsible, smart decisions in my everyday life. Having fun is crucial! I have always felt I had an innate connection with kids and having fun, playing around and working with children has come naturally to me. Overall I believe I am an ideal candidate for nannying and would love the opportunity to prove myself!

Tegan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:610051

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with a variety of different ages and family size. Since I was of a very young age I have loved kids and started babysitting with my mothers supervision at age twelve! As soon as I was of an appropriate age I began babysitting. One family in particular I remained very close with and babysat both their kids from birth, up to about age 6 (the eldest). Most recently, last summer i babysat a lovely little blonde girl who had a walking disability. I am very capable of taking care of kids of all ages, as well as all backgrounds and upbringings. I have a natural bond with kids, which has been proven upon my first meetings with all the previous children I have babysat.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.