Rhona a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3A 5N4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I do love kids. I like to see them growing, it makes me feel I'm part of their growth as an individual. I also learn from them, taking care of kids helps me prepared to motherhood too. I cherished every moment I spend with them, and everytime they learn something from me, I feel that I did a good job.

Rhona nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:579563

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I worked as a live-in nanny to a newborn and 2 yrs. old girl for a year and another 2 yr old girl for almost 2 years full-time with them. I'm like a second mom to her, feed her, take her to different activities, play with her and cook food for her. I like playing with my client for them to be comfortable to me and treat me like their aunt. I love kids so much, interacting with them makes me feel fulfilled and when their happy makes me feel happy too and satisfied with my duties as a nanny.

Additional Comments: I am willing to be part of a new family that will treat me fairly..and that I assure them I will love their children and do my job well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.