Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2K 0Y5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To put it in it's most simplest form, I love children and love being a part of their growth and development. I also love being of assistance to others.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:576728

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB, BC, SK

My past childcare experience: I have had more than 10 years of child care, nanny and housekeeping experience. I have done everything from simple babysitting/child care to full nanny positions which included child care, housekeeping and cleaning, cooking, daily meal plans, grocery shopping, errands, driving or transporting (by bus) the children to school/activities, etc. I have also provided respite care to children and individuals with special needs (autism, epilepsy, seizure disorder, developmental delays, severe allergies, etc.)

Additional Comments: I also have my child care First Aid and CPR.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.