Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3B 2G8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny again because working with children is my passion and I can't imagine doing anything else.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:572074

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: Over the past several years I have had a lot of experience working with children. I have been babysitting since i was 13 years old. Currently babysit for 30 families outside my full time nanny job. I have had 4 full time nanny jobs and im looking forward to finding my 5th family!

Additional Comments: Iím looking for a full time live-out nanny position in Calgary Alberta. Right now im in Ontario however im moving to Calgary in February 2015. I have a lot of references that are available upon request. I also have something i can send you that goes into more detail about my past nanny experiences!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.