Courtnay a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2N 3R6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the company of children and would like to be that person a child feels comfortable being around when mom and dad are not available.

Courtnay nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:539291

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC

My past childcare experience: Hello :) My name is Courtnay. I am a 24 year old who has had the pleasure of trying many different activities and seen some pretty amazing things. I have spent most of my adult life travelling and learning vicariously through the many different kinds of people in this beautiful world. I studied business for a short time at the University of Calgary. I have not been back for some time. however, this does not mean I will not go back to complete my degree. I have been a Waitress in high end restaurants and Cafes for the last 4 years. Prior to moving to Calgary I was a lifeguard for 4 years for the city of Abbotsford. Where I was a swim instructor for all levels and children of all ages, genders, nationalities and children with certain disabilities. I also obtained knowledge of pool safety, prevention and kept up with required certificates. I am currently living in Calgary with the intention to move to Vancouver as soon as possible. I am currently working towards finishing my First Aid Instructors Courses so i am hopefully able to gain a job with the Red Cross Society. I am looking to find a family that would like my help with their children. Not only as a babysitter, but as a friend and someone they can trust and rely on. I find myself to be a kind open hearted young adult with passion and enthusiasm on life. I understand the patience needed for this type of job and feel I am suitable to pursue a job within child care. I am calm and collective under stressful circumstances. Always approachable and firm when need to be. I hope you consider me an asset and hope to hear from you. Thank you. Courtnay.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.