Debie a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2T 4C4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Aside from the fact that this a job where a have a good experience, i like engaging with the kids. I love playing with them and at the same knowing the fact that i can help them to grow. I believe that being a nanny is not only about baby sitting, its about loving the children and helping them to grow healthy physically, emotionally, socially, mentally in a good environment.

Debie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:532966

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: Way back in the philipines, I took care of my nephew since birth for 7 months even during nite time. In Hong Kong, i took care of 2 children ages 4 & 6 when I started. I work there for 4 years attending to the needs of the children, doing housekeeping, laundry, meals, car wash, assisting the children with homework and playing with them. Here in calgary, I worked as a nanny for 8 years. On my first 3 years, i took care of 2 boys ages 4&6. Its a whole different compared to Hong Kong. I'm more engaged with the boys than the housekeeping although i still did housekeeping and meals preparation. I volunteered at their school too. Right now, im taking care of a 6month old infant when i started last year. Aside from taking care of the children, i also arrange playdates for them or take them to the park or ride bikes with them or go to the library. Oh, those boys taught me to skate!! Awesome!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:12/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.