Akane a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2E 0L7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

One of my host families in BC had a daycare at house and I got good chance to find out that I love children! Since then, I started working as volunteer for children at child develop centre, and also as a babysitter and a nanny. They are so amazing and always surprise me how they think about things and how fast they grow up! and they always give me a power and make my day all day long!! That's why I love to work for children!!

Akane nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:531712

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB, BC

My past childcare experience: As a babysitter, changed diaper and clothes, prepared for children snack and meals, gave bath, bedding, tidied up children room, took a walk, took to play ground and preschool, prepared for both indoor and outdoor fun activities, and so on.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:Japanese Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.