Ruby a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB t3l 3e4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and i am so amaze to see them grow everyday. see them laugh and play with them.

Ruby nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:521749

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I took care of my own children, i am the eldest of 10 children in my family. I worked in Hong KOng taking care of a 4months old baby girl till she is 2. I took care of a 7 and 3 years old children here in calgary for a year and presently a twins who are 2 years old now and 5 year old girl. Presently i am working with a family who have twins. Girl and a boy who are 4 years old. They will be full time in school soon, so i would not be needed full time anymore.

Additional Comments: I am availble to work if possible around September of next year. I drive children to school. So if the family needs a nanny who has an experience with kids driving. I have driven 4 kids before to school, zoo and science center.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.