chanelle a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T3E 3W4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love kids and this seemed like a good way to make some extra money while I am still in school.

chanelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:492225

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience includes working at xx as a camp councillor where I had full responsibility of twelve 5-7 year olds. Every day I would take care of my group while doing tons of different activities. I was expected to entertain and teach the children the entire day. While doing this I dealt with different obstacles such as potty training, allergies, bee stings and autistic children. I also had to communicate with parents and make them feel secure leaving their kids with me. I have also had experience being a babysitter. When I was younger I looked after the neighbours kids and also took care of my younger cousin. I am very good with children of all ages and I really enjoy being with them. I also have my CPR certificate.

Additional Comments: The amount I would expect to be paid would vary depending on the hours and how many children there are.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.