Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB t2z 2b2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I want to nurture young kids,i love to play and teach children,i treat children with respct and kindness,i enjoy caring of children and they are my life.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:461084

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: 10+years fulltime care of children,including bathing,dressing,preparing formula,feeding,prepare healthy snack and meals,changing diapers,toilet training,play with them indoor and outdoor,take the kids to school bus and pick them up,attend swimming lessons and other lessons,help children get ready for school and activities,help children with craft(playdough,drawing). I have experience for special teenagers too(slight mental disabilities/disorder) and ADHD kid.

Additional Comments: I have CPR/First aid training,police certificate,level 2 chid care certificate,child intervention check,professional teacher in the Philippines.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.