cherry a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB t2p 3a7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love taking care babies. i think I am very good in taking care babies I enjoy my job being as a nanny. I love being with children at the same time I get paid.

cherry nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:423022

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: I have my own son who is 8 years old I did have a personal experience taking care of my son since birth up to 2 years old. I have take care of one boy from 2 years old until 9 years old. I have been a domestic helper for 6 years and 8 months in hongkong .

Additional Comments: I am cherry pascual. I am 35 years old. married and I have one son. I worked as a domestic helper in hongkong from march 11 2003 up to nov. 28 2009. I am hardworking, trusthworthy, loving and gentle. I am friendly and jolly person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.