Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 389884 - Nannies4hire.com

Nelna a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB t2a 3n3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is my passion to care of children and to contribute my knowledge and experience in childcare and to those who are physically challenged or with "special needs".

Nelna nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:389884

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: The main core of my experience with children; I ensures of their safety first. Taking to and from school and pick-up from schoolbus stop, feeding and bathing, meal/snack preparation, participate in school activities which includes crafts, music, gymnastics, swimming, excursion.Helping them in their after school works. Taking them to their doctor's appointment, wound dressing.

Additional Comments: I am conscientious, caring, loving, patient, trustworthy, hardworking and easily to adopt/learne something new which is also beneficial for me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.