Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 389883 -

Wendelyn a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2Z 4H7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids,it's nice being with them.

Wendelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:389883

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: Feeding the baby,bath,play with books,bring him to park...for kids who goes to school,prepare their stuffs and food,bring them to school or any other informal schools they have like,music,art,swimming., them with their homeworks,look for their safety,like when i bring them to school or when we go play outside.

Additional Comments: Being with kids needs a lot of patience and understanding,thats the skill i have and i treat them like my own child.i'm always after their safety and giving them my time and love while their parents are away.i want them to feel that they are important.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.