Nanny available in Calgary, AB - 382584 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB T2T 2C6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Everything from a child's huge imagination to their endless curiosity is enjoyable to be around. I would love the opportunity to play a small part in molding your child into the wonderful person they are going to become!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:382584

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for children of many different ages and personalities. I was an after school nanny for a few years which entailed cooking dinner, aiding with homework as well as simply entertaining the children. I have cared for infants, twins and large groups of young children and have always enjoyed it!

Additional Comments: I always loved taking care of children and it was a huge part of my life until I was about 23 then my career took over. With the recent economic downturn I've come to find myself with a lot more free time and am looking to re-incorporate childcare into my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.