Nanny available in calgary, AB - 368096 - Nannies4hire.com

elena a Nanny for Hire in Calgary, AB t3k 4B8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a long experience and I am very confortable when I work with children

elena nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:368096

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: Prepare craft materials and assist children in using them,Organize activities, games and outings for children Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development Read to children Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home Take children to and from school and to appointments Provide supervision and guidance on daily activities, field trips and special activities Helped with age-appropriate dressing Participated and helped with homework assignments. Plan and preparing nutritional meals for the family Provided creative expression through the mediums of art, dramatic play, music and sports.

Additional Comments: I allways learn somethings new from the children


Level of education:Other Languages: English,French,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.